2018 FIFA World Cup Fixtures and Results

The World Cup 2018 will see a total of 64 matches played in Russia from June 14 to July 15, 2018. Here are the World Cup 2018 Fixtures and Results from DISKIFANS.



Find match dates and times along with results of completed games.

Group stages
Thursday 14 June
Russia 5 – 0 Saudi Arabia (Group A) – Luzhniki

Friday 15 June
Egypt 0-1 Uruguay (Group A) – Ekaterinburg

Morocco 0-1 Iran (Group B) – St Petersburg

Portugal 3-3 Spain (Group B) – Sochi

Saturday 16 June
France 2-1 Australia (Group C) – Kazan

Argentina 1-1 Iceland (Group D) – Moscow (Spartak)

Peru 0-1 Denmark (Group C) – Saransk

Croatia 2-0 Nigeria (Group D) – Kaliningrad

Sunday 17 June
Costa Rica 0-1 Serbia (Group E) – Samara

Germany 0-1 Mexico (Group F) – Moscow (Luzhniki)

Brazil 1-1 Switzerland (Group E) – Rostov-on-Don

Monday 18 June
Sweden 1-0 South Korea (Group F) – Nizhny Novgorod

Belgium 3-0 Panama (Group G) – Sochi

Tunisia 1-2 England (Group G) – Volgograd

Tuesday 19 June
Colombia 1-2 Japan (Group H) – Saransk

Poland 1-2 Senegal (Group H) – Moscow (Spartak)

Russia 3-1 Egypt (Group A) – St Petersburg

Wednesday 20 June
Portugal 1-0 Morocco (Group B) – Moscow (Luzhniki)

Uruguay 1-0 Saudi Arabia (Group A) – Rostov-on-Don

Iran 0-1 Spain (Group B) – Kazan

Thursday 21 June
Denmark 1-1 Australia (Group C) – Samara

France 1-0 Peru (Group C) – Ekaterinburg

Argentina 0-3 Croatia (Group D) – Nizhny Novgorod

Friday 22 June
Brazil 2-0 Costa Rica (Group E) – St Petersburg

Nigeria 2-0 Iceland (Group D) – Volgograd

Serbia 1-2 Switzerland (Group E) – Kaliningrad

Saturday 23 June
Belgium 5-2 Tunisia (Group G) – Moscow (Spartak)

South Korea 1-2 Mexico (Group F) – Rostov-on-Don

Germany 2-1 Sweden (Group F) – Sochi

Sunday 24 June
England vs Panama (Group G) – Nizhny Novgorod – 2pm

Japan vs Senegal (Group H) – Ekaterinburg – 5pm

Poland vs Colombia (Group H) – Kazan – 8pm

Monday 25 June
Uruguay vs Russia (Group A) – Samara – 4pm

Saudi Arabia vs Egypt (Group A) – Volgograd – 4pm

Spain vs Morocco (Group B) – Kaliningrad – 8pm

Iran vs Portugal (Group B) – Saransk – 8pm

Tuesday 26 June
Denmark vs France (Group C) – Moscow (Luzhniki) – 4pm

Australia vs Peru (Group C) – Sochi – 4pm

Nigeria vs Argentina (Group D) – St Petersburg – 8pm

Iceland vs Croatia (Group D) – Rostov-on-Don – 8pm

Wednesday 27 June
South Korea vs Germany (Group F) – Kazan – 4pm

Mexico vs Sweden (Group F) – Ekaterinburg – 4pm

Serbia vs Brazil (Group E) – Moscow (Spartak) – 8pm

Switzerland vs Costa Rica (Group E) – Nizhny Novgorod – 8pm

Thursday 28 June
Japan vs Poland (Group H) – Volgograd – 4pm

Senegal vs Colombia (Group H) – Samara – 4pm

England vs Belgium (Group G) – Kaliningrad – 8pm

Panama vs Tunisia (Group G) – Saransk – 8pm

Round of 16
Saturday 30 June
Group C winner vs Group D runner-up – Kazan, 4pm

Group A winner vs Group B runner-up- Sochi, 8pm

Sunday 1 July
Group B winner vs Group A runner-up- Moscow (Luzhniki), 4pm

Group D winner vs Group C runner-up – Nizhny Novgorod, 8pm

Monday 2 July
Group E winner vs Group F runner-up – Samara, 4pm

Group G winner vs Group H runner-up – Rostov-on-Don, 8pm

Tuesday 3 July
Group F winner vs Group E runner-up – St Petersburg 4pm

Group H winner vs Group G runner-up – Moscow (Spartak), 8pm

Quarter-finals
Friday 6 July
____________ vs ____________ – Nizhny Novgorod, 4pm

____________ vs ____________ – Kazan, 8pm

Saturday 7 July
____________ vs ____________ – Samara, 4pm

____________ vs ____________ – Sochi, 8pm

Semi-finals
Tuesday 10 July
____________ vs ____________ – St Petersburg, 8pm

Wednesday 11 July
____________ vs ____________ – Moscow (Luzhniki), 8pm

Third place play-off
Saturday 14 July
____________ vs ____________ – St Petersburg, 4pm

Final
Sunday 15 July
____________ vs ____________ – Luzhniki, 5pm