TKO quarter-final draw to be conducted on Tuesday

With seven of the eight Telkom Knockout quarter-final places already decided, the focus will shift to Durban tomorrow when AmaZulu hosts Cape Town City at King Zwelithini Stadium. Kick-off is at 19h30.

This fixture will be followed by a LIVE #TKO2018 quarter-final draw.

The draw will be conducted by PSL’s Luxolo September assisted by Prof Ronnie Schloss and Braam Wessels from Telkom.

The teams that have qualified so far are: (Seeded teams): Mamelodi Sundowns, Orlando Pirates, Kaizer Chiefs and Maritzburg United; (Unseeded teams): Bidvest Wits, Baroka FC and SuperSport United.

The last spot will go towards either AmaZulu FC or Cape Town City FC.