Photo Gallery: 2016 McDonald’s U14 Schools League

Clapham High from Gauteng were crowned the 2016 McDonald’s Under-14 League National Champions on the weekend after beating John Dube from KwaZulu-Natal 3-1 on penalties.

Schools that participated in the national finals from September 29 to October 1 were: Chris Hani (Western Cape), Charles Morgan (Eastern Cape), Orion (Northern Cape), Tswarahanelo Primary (North West), Clapham High (Gauteng), Sibhulo Secondary (Mpumalanga), Noordeland Hoer (Limpopo), John Dube (KwaZulu-Natal) and Grey College (Free State).