Nedbank Cup qualification fixtures & dates confirmed

The Premier Soccer league ((PSL) has confirmed the Nedbank Cup National First Division (NFD) Qualification Competition fixture venues, dates and kick-off times.

The qualification round will be played on the weekend of 01 -02 December 2018. The eight winning clubs will automatically qualify for the last 32 of the 2018/19 Nedbank Cup. All games will kick off at 15h00.

Nedbank Cup NFD Fixtures:

Saturday, December 1

Cape Umoya United vs TS Sporting at Athlone Stadium (15h00)

Richards Bay FC vs Royal Eagles at Umhlathuze Sports Stadium (15h00)

Witbank Spurs vs Uthongathi at Puma Rugby Stadium (15h00)

University of Pretoria vs Maccabi at Tuks Stadium (15h00)

Sunday, December 2

TS Galaxy vs Ajax Cape Town at Kameelrivier Stadium (15h00)

Tshakhuma vs Ubuntu CT at Thoyandou Stadium (15h00)

Jomo Cosmos vs Real Kings at Vosloorus Stadium (15h00)

Stellenbosch FC vs Mbombela United at Idas Valley Stadium (15h00)