2014 Telkom Knockout Draw

The 33rd edition of the Telkom Knockout will crown another champion for 2014 as the 16 Premier Division clubs go head-to-head for one of South Africa’s major domestic honours.

Below is the draw for the Telkom Knockout Last 16. Venues, dates and kick-off times will be confirmed in due course.

2014/15 TKO Last 16 Draw:

Bidvest Wits vs Moroka Swallows

SuperSport United vs Free State Stars

Ajax Cape Town vs Mpumalanga Black Aces

Platinum Stars vs Chippa United

Mamelodi Sundowns vs University of Pretoria

Kaizer Chiefs vs Maritzburg United

Orlando Pirates vs Polokwane City

AmaZulu vs Bloemfontein Celtic